September 1, 2014 (week 51)

Home is being attacked by termites. Grooooossssss!

Home is being attacked by termites. Grooooossssss!

 

New haircut

New haircut

 

ola!

So this week was pretty interesting. I went on splits with our sister training leader for Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. At first I was a bit annoyed that we had this split because the zone leaders call Monday night at 10pm and I was thinking it was because maybe I was doing something wrong.. really I didnt know because my numbers have been pretty good as well. After the first day I asked the STL (sister training leader) and she said she thought it was because I had asked for the split which I didn’t. After that we both relaxed a bit and it ended up being a really fun week. Basically no one was at home so we just gathered a bunch of new investigators. We ended up finding some really awesome people that I’m excited to work with. We have a lot of hope for these next few weeks.. I hope that I will be able to relate good news! haha

Love you all!
I’ll write more next week!

Sister Lawrence

Leave a Reply

