November 3, 2014 (week 60)

Hello!

First off.. Happy Birthday Dad!! I forgot to write it last week! I hope it went well.

I don’t really have much to add this week but just the fact that I’m really, really happy. I don’t think I’ve ever been so content and happy in my life. It’s amazing the difference gratitude makes in our lives. Not that I wasn’t grateful before but now I don’t feel like I have anything to complain about. Even when things aren’t going the way I want, life is still good. I see miracles happen everyday. I really am blessed. Thanks you all for everything you all are doing for me!

Love you all,
Sister Lawrence

Leave a Reply

